New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aloha everyone, I have many pet names, Chubbie works.

Male (63) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

I have a passion for everyone, until I'm shown different. At my young age I've lived a good life, with only one regret. I raised myself the best i could. Not looking to become a babysitter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Nurse Preferences

Been a nurse for:Less then 1 Year
Type of nurse:Other

Doctor Preferences

Type of doctor:Love doctor
Works at:A private practice
Motivation to become a doctor:women

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleReired

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Age46-55
EthnicityOther, No preference