New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yes I'm here to find a doctor...but only because I know he will actually be able to keep up.

I'm a smart, successful guy who wants a family sooner rather than later. I want someone who is serious about finding that one person to spend the rest of their life with. I want kids, a home, the matching cars, PTO meetings, and a career. I want to be the soccer dad, the one that does it all, but I want a partner in that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInsurance Claims Adjuster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBrother & Sisters, Scandal, Mixology, Nashville, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesCurrently: Noah (very well done), Frozen, Philadelphia, The Great Gatsby, Moulin Rouge, Burlesque, and the list goes on.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI love anything with a good rhythm, especially when I'm at the gym (that's when I listen to all latin music like J-Lo and Shakira), I like pop and how it's constantly evolving (love Katy Perry, John Legend, and Great Big World). And i'm out of room.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't read as much as I used to, but some book I'm reading right now are Peace, the Night Circus, and the biography of Nicolas of Russia.
Idea of funI love to hang out with my friends, six or seven of us and couple of bottles of good wine and I'm ecstatic. I'm a social butterfly but still like my quiet evenings at home or alone with someone. Let's go out to dinner, see a play, or just walk around town.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPottery class, race car driving, and a hot-air ballon ride.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the person that set's an example. I wan't to be a light for people and to be what other people want to see in themselves. I want to raise a family and make my parents proud.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI mean I'm looking for money, but only because I want my kids and husband to be the center of my attention not my paycheck. There is no way I could just sit at home I would still work but I need to be able to know that my family is taken care of, eventually I will be able to do that, but right now if I want a family I need some help. I'm looking for the guy who will give me stability but not the stagnant and boring kind. He has to challenge me, make me want to be the best I can be. He has to make me smile until it hurts, and I need to do the same for him. He needs to be able to know when to lead, but let me drive when it's needed. I want a husband, a man who my children will know is the head of the household.
On the first dateA perfect first date fore me is just a simple one. Nothing huge, we are trying to get to know each other, not what the other can come up with or pay someone to do. Maybe my date would pick me up take me to some quiet restaurant where the food is simply the best and the end the night with a walk in the park or by the river and then if he's lucky a kiss at the door step.